Help

Your Business & Finance Team

The Business & Finance Division of Brevard College is staffed by business and accounting professionals (including BC graduates!) Monday through Friday, year-round (9am-4pm). The offices are located on the 2nd floor of the Beam Administrative Building. The team is available to assist students with payments, student accounts and billings, payment arrangements, and more at the Office of Financial Affairs.


 

Meet your Business & Finance Division Staff

Business & Finance Team
Meet your 2018 Business & Finance Team: (L-R;Top-Bottom) Kimberly Holliday, Susan Jordan, Catherine Whitley, Kathryn Godbold, Sarah Stamper; Ray Adams, Lissa Padgett, Betsy Galloway, Melissa Graham

 

Financial Affairs - all Student Accounts Management (payment plans, cashiering and refunds) & College Deposits & Cashiering

Main Number: 828.884.8020

Lissa Padgett, Director of Financial Affairs
lissa.padgett@brevard.edu
t: 828.884.8371

Susan Jordan, Asst Director of Financial Affairs
susan.jordan@brevard.edu
t: 828.884.8263

Kimberly Holliday, Finance Administrative Assistant
kimberly.holliday@brevard.edu
t: 828.884.8310

 

Business & Accounting Office all College invoice/reimbursement accounting, insurance & assets records, & contracts

Ray Adams, Staff Accountant (purchasing, insurance, inventory, capital projects, & assets)
ray.adams@brevard.edu
t: 828.884.8370

Betsy Galloway, Staff Accountant (accounts payables, vendor management)
gallowba@brevard.edu
t: 828.884. 8006

Sarah Stamper, Accounts Payable Clerk
stampese@brevard.edu
t:828.884.8336

Kathryn Godbold, MBA, Director of Internal Controls & Accountability
kathryn.godbold@brevard.edu
t: 828.884.8320

Catherine Whitley, Executive Asst to VP of Finance; Special Funds Administrator
whitlecc@brevard.edu
t: 828.884.8266


Melissa Graham, Exec. MBA, MFIN
VP for Finance & CFO
melissa.graham@brevard.edu
t: 828.884.8345